## 1<sup>st</sup> Merit List for admission in M.Sc. (Forensic Science) for the session 2020-21

Note:- Students displayed in merit list are advised to deposit the fees through online mode i.e. by means of only Debit Card/Net banking upto 14.12.2020. The candidate who fail to deposit the fees within the given time period will not be allowed to get admission in this programme and their seats will be offered to next in merit list. The admissions are provisional and subject to the verification of the original documents/certificates of weightage claim by the university whenever required.

SR. NO.	STU ID	STUDENT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	MARKS
NU.			AIOGC	
1	111742	Komal Yadav	Sher Singh	91.90
2	122609	Sonal Wadhwa	Rinku Wadhwa	91.20
3	244310	Aditya Pawar	Vijender Pawar	86.00
4	110516	Kranti	Mahender Singh	85.89
			HOGC	
1	110822	Tamanna	Virender Singh	90.37
2	123078	Neha Garg	Sumit	89.34
3	99521	Jyoti	Mahesh	87.44
4	126454	Priya Yadav	Udaibir Singh Yadav	86.28
5	100733	Priya	Ajit Singh	85.89
6	99074	Renuka	Harbir Singh	85.72
7	97759	Vanshika	Sanjay Naveen	85.24
8	125560	Reena	Satyanarayan	85.10
9	126316	Vinita	Vikram	84.89
10	120821	Muskan	Shankar Lal	84.70
			BC-A	
1	105448	Rekha	Jagdish	83.37
2	115371	Bharti	Ram Niwas	82.58
3	96984	Dipti	Sunil Kumar	81.31
			BC-B	
1	121009	Chanchal	Dinesh Kumar	83.79
2	126178	Priyanka	Vijendra Singh	82.51
			SC	
1	124892	Aarti	Satish Kumar	83.00
2	106469	Pratibha Rani	Paramjit Singh	82.00
			DSC	
1	98930	Pawan	Virender	81.50
2	114006	Geetika	Suraj Parkash	80.48
	1		EWS	
1	110477	Aastha	Ajay Manocha	84.50
	Sup	ernumerary Seat (Centi	e & State govt. nominated ,Mili	tary, Police, Health)
1	126834	Deepak	Gyan Prakash	57.66
	T	-	erary Seat (MDU Employee wai	rd)
1	101045	Abhishek Yadav	J.P. Yadav	64.75